Women’s Ashes 2023: EWCB announce England women team squad

The Women’s Ashes is a cricket series played between the women’s national cricket teams of England and Australia. It is the female counterpart to the traditional Ashes series played between the men’s teams of the two countries. Women’s Ashes 2023 is a series between Australia and England.

Women’s Ashes 2023 starts June 22nd through July 18th. Women’s Ashes will feature 1 Test match, 3 ODI matches and 3 T20 matches. Testing will take place from June 22nd to June 26th, T20 International from July 1st to 8th and ODI from July 12th to 18th. Australia Women and England Women 1st ODI match on 12th July. The match is to be held at the County Ground, Bristol venue.


Australia Team Squad

Darcie Brown, Ashleigh Gardner, Kim Garth, Grace Harris, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Phoebe Litchfield, Tahlia McGrath, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Annabel Sutherland, Georgia Wareham, Alyssa Healy (c & wk)


England women team squad

Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Lauren Bell, Alice Capsey, Kate Cross, Charlie Dean, Sophia Dunkley, Sophie Ecclestone, Danielle Gibson, Sarah Glenn, Amy Jones, Lauren Filer, Nat Sciver-Brunt, Issy Wong, Danni Wyatt.


Read More

By rs

👋 Hey there! I'm a digital marketing whiz and an avid blog writer! ✍️ I love exploring the captivating world of social media and finding innovative ways to connect with people online. 💻 From strategizing engaging campaigns to crafting compelling content, I'm all about creating a buzz in the digital realm. 🚀

One thought on “Women’s Ashes 2023: EWCB announce England women team squad”

Comments are closed.