Womens Ashes 2023

Womens Ashes 2023 schedule, date, Squad, and Update
Womens Ashes 2023

Women’s Ashes 2023 is a series to be held between Australia and England. Women’s Ashes 2023 will start from 22 June to 18 July. 1 Test, 3 ODIs, 3 T20 matches will be played in the Women’s Ashes. England will host the Women’s Ashes 2023. Fans are eagerly waiting for it and the Ashes is also going to happen at the same time. Tests will be held between June 22, Thu – June 26, T20 Internationals from July 1 to July 8, ODIs from July 12 to July 18.


England Women vs Australia Women




Jun 22, Thu – Jun 26

TestTrent Bridge, Nottingham

3:30 PM

Jul 01, 2023

T20IEdgbaston, Birmingham

11:30 PM

Jul 05, 2023

T20IKennington Oval, London

11:30 PM

Jul 08, 2023

T20ILord’s, London

11:30 PM

Jul 12, 2023

ODICounty Ground, Bristol

6:30 PM

Jul 16, 2023

ODIThe Rose Bowl, Southampton3:30 PM
Jul 18, 2023ODIThe Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

6:30 PM


Australia Test Team Squad

Phoebe Litchfield, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Darcie Brown, Kim Garth, Grace Harris, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Tahlia McGrath, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Annabel Sutherland, Georgia Wareham


Read More

By rs

👋 Hey there! I'm a digital marketing whiz and an avid blog writer! ✍️ I love exploring the captivating world of social media and finding innovative ways to connect with people online. 💻 From strategizing engaging campaigns to crafting compelling content, I'm all about creating a buzz in the digital realm. 🚀